play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01670 208792

Customer reviews of Rotary Car Sales

At Rotary Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rotary Car Sales

Rotary Car Sales

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Charlotte C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very fast and reliable!

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you for your feedback Charlotte

  • 5

    5 star team

    By Annmarie H on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service and advice fast friendly team highly recommended 5 star

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Mike B on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car sales team to deal with. Had a problem at start but was sorted out for me without any fuss. Give the guys at Rotary a visit, no hassle no rushing and all explained. Highly Recommend them.

  • 5

    Absolute shocking

    By Geo M on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a little car they had advertised phoned and left a £100 deposit on Tuesday 7/9/17 traveled from Glasgow 3hrs on Saturday as agreed and the garage was closed after several phone calls & emails regarding the car I still have no car & no deposit refund

  • 5

    Excellent, professional & honest dealer!

    By Susan W on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all around experience, service is second to none, went for a look around as a woman many dealers try to push you in buying this was far from the case, I was supported in making the right choice and even informed if a car was not a good choice for me! Love my new car, had an issue a week later went back and it was resolved quickly! Highly recommend these lads...

  • 5

    Shame on them

    By Mark S on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Appalled by the service off these traders they say they are happy to sort it out but unfortunately they say I'm not getting my money back until I remove the bad but very truthful review I left and just laughed at me when I said I'll report you to trading standards they must think its funny to take peoples money and fault on a verbal agreement but ITS NOT

  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben D on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and no pressure to buy like other sales

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tommy C on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an x5 off these and have nothing but good words about all members off the team. Was shown all around the car by a member off staff then got to test drive alone. Went ahead and got a years m.o.t as promised and still running great now.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you so much for your feedback we are delighted you are happy with your new car

  • 5

    Bad car dealers

    By Donna S on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awful they make a verbal agreement with you then they breach it n keep our money not right at all

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Hi Donna very sorry about your experience if you email me Monday I am sure we can come to a positive resoloution on this matter

  • 5

    Nice guys to do buissness with

    By Gavin F on 27 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall corsa from the team at rotary car sales after an initial phone call, we visited the garage in ashington after having looked at other cars we had previously felt under pressure not the case with these guys. We were shown the car then left to look at the car and have a test drive we were very happy to go ahead with purchase the car was given an mot and service as agreed and the extended warranty overall very happy with our new car and after care package

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback

‹ Prev Next ›