play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rotary Car Sales

At Rotary Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rotary Car Sales

Rotary Car Sales
5
3.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Stacey R on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car was on the brink and they literally saved my life the service was excellent and very quick. I went in then left with the car within 15minutes couldnt fault this place . Thanks guys so so much


  • 5

    Great set of lads ,won't let you down

    By Gareth B on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience and a great set of lads .very trustworthy and is certainly buy another car from them and recommend rotary car sales to all my friends and family ,I even traded my old car in and got a very good price for it too .stress free buying and my new car is perfect.


  • 5

    First car

    By Arabella B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very helpful and friendly place to buy a car , very quick turn around from the day or buying the car to picking up .

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    A pleasure to do Buisiness with many thanks for chosing us.


  • 5

    Highly Satisfied with after service

    By RON B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa earlier this month. Slight problem with brakes and battery. This was sorted on service that scones with the car - new front discs and pads + new battery fitted. Overall I am satisfied with car and service provided.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Thanks Ron a great guy to do Business with thanks for chosing us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very fast and reliable!

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you for your feedback Charlotte


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Damon T on 29 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very well priced cars with a very friendly vibe. Once the car was bought a new mot was performed car was extremely clean and tidy on pick up. Could not fault a single thing and would highly recommend this autotrader.


  • 5

    DVSA member of staff who would top recommend

    By Sophie S on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a member of staff for the driver vehicle standards agency myself and knowing what some garages can be like I am proud to say rotary car sales have good reasonably priced cars kept in lovely condition for sale. I have bought my first car here after test and the guys in the office did everything possible to go above and beyond in their customer service. I would recommend my friends, family and colleagues to visit should they require a superb second hand car. I hope this review can only reflect the decent work these guys do to ensure safe driving mixed with affordable car sales. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales & Great staff

    By Christopher H on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and Fiancé went to look at a Peugeot 107 back in March and it was a pleasure to do business at Rotary Car sales. We were welcomed when we first went to look at the car and shown around to make sure it was what we were looking for. The car had a couple of dents on the bonnet but we were assured that the car would be put through an MOT and the dents sorted if we wished to put a deposit on the car. We put a deposit on and went back and everything had been done for us and dents all sorted. There was a couple of advisories on the MOT, one of which was the front two tires which I phone up and asked about and the lads were very pleasant and said this would be sorted for collecting the car. The car is a fantastic runner and we didn't feel fobbed off at any point. Will certainly buy from Rotary again and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Untrustworthy Car Dealer

    By Cheryl C on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Totally untrustworthy. Will sell you an extended warranty that you never receive and then will not return your money. Tried many times to resolve, however, they were just not interested.


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By L R on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Promised in writing an AA warranty but it was never concluded, as agreed. Had to source and buy my own warranty at which they said they would pay towards this warranty and for the repair of rocker cover gasket oil leak. After many phone calls, emails and recorded letters, I've still not seen a penny of the money! Nice guys, very plausible but haven't delivered what was agreed, its been weeks now.


‹ Prev Next ›