play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rotary Car Sales

At Rotary Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rotary Car Sales

Rotary Car Sales
5
4.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great set of lads ,won't let you down

    By Gareth B on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience and a great set of lads .very trustworthy and is certainly buy another car from them and recommend rotary car sales to all my friends and family ,I even traded my old car in and got a very good price for it too .stress free buying and my new car is perfect.


  • 5

    First car

    By Arabella B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very helpful and friendly place to buy a car , very quick turn around from the day or buying the car to picking up .

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    A pleasure to do Buisiness with many thanks for chosing us.


  • 5

    Highly Satisfied with after service

    By RON B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa earlier this month. Slight problem with brakes and battery. This was sorted on service that scones with the car - new front discs and pads + new battery fitted. Overall I am satisfied with car and service provided.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Thanks Ron a great guy to do Business with thanks for chosing us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very fast and reliable!

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you for your feedback Charlotte


  • 5

    Recommended highly

    By Graham S on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    friendly professional service from beginning to end. Pleased with my new insignia and would defo recommend to buy from this business. Keep up the good work

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 02/12/17

    Hi Graham thanks again for your review a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Hassle free buying

    By Joseph G on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mazda ts5 this week and the buying experience wash a pleasant surprise no hassle just a quick hi if you need a hand give us a shout test drove the car on our own checked it over and purchased it after leaving a holding fee and negotiating on our part exchange which we got a great valuation on everything was transparent will and would recommend them thanks again guys

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Hi Joe Thanks pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Fast and professional.

    By John C on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. After having explained the urgency of needing to finalise an immediate part exchange sameday for one of their vehicles; a deal was agreed that I was satisfied with and all paperwork finalised within a couple of hours. In addition I was given a warranty which I have not yet used, and hopefully will not need to; and after having pointed out a couple of very minor scratches, was informed I could bring the car back at my convenience to have them touched up free of charge. (Which I will be taking them up on in the coming weeks..) Overall - very satisfied with the service level and after care offered.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Hi john thanks for taking the time to leave us feed back.


  • 5

    Unreliable AND untrustworthy – no deposit return.

    By Paul M on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I checked out a potential first car for my daughter with this trader… The car wasn’t as advertised and needed several repairs. We were promised these would be rectified, with the car fully serviced and ready in a couple of days...if we just leave £100 deposit. 7 days later, tales told, faults not rectified, delays, car not serviced. We were left unsatisfied, the car was not as promised, I asked for the deposit back, which we were promised by cheque in the post. More than a week later and still awaiting the return of the deposit. I dislike knocking local traders, but the public needs to be aware of outfits that act like this.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Hi Paul we are very sorry you feel this way first off you chose to reserve the car which takes it off sale and it you also high lighted some issues you wanted reactified one being a chip in the windscreen. we paid for a local company to come out and fix this issue it was then sent for an Mot which it passed. on handover you said the screen had not been repaired to your standards even after it had just passed an Mot. You also said the car had no oil after just been serviced our on sight mechanic then told you that you would get an accurate reading as the engine was running and the oil under pressure. We are very sorry you feel this way about us and its some thing we will learn from going forward to make our business better many thanks for your feedback.


  • 5

    Timing belt went and have been messed about since.

    By Paige K on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here that was MOT'd on the day we bought it. Good deal until the timing belt went three months later. Called them back up and said that wasn't covered under warranty. Fair enough, but then had all these promises that they'd still help out and would come and tow the car. It's almost a week later now and they've had a different excuse every day. Tomorrow I'm sorting it to be fixed at a different garage. Very annoying and disappointing.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 03/11/17

    Hi what you haven't mentioned is that we actually attended your home on Friday to pick the car up as agreed and you were not in? A little unfair to be honest.


  • 5

    Definitely use them again

    By Simon A on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic. I gaind a tiny waterleak after around 500 miles. The garage asked me to drop it off. Apologised and Fixed it within a couple hours No complaints. Really positive. Guys. Absolutely perfect. The car was 3k so I presumed it was sold as seen. However they insisted it was free. This is what we need. Trustworthy guys. The car is absolutely mint too. Perfect condition. A real bargain. Thank you

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Hi Simon so pleased you like your car we hope you chose us for your next car.


‹ Prev Next ›