play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rotary Car Sales

At Rotary Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rotary Car Sales

Rotary Car Sales

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Timing belt went and have been messed about since.

    By Paige K on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here that was MOT'd on the day we bought it. Good deal until the timing belt went three months later. Called them back up and said that wasn't covered under warranty. Fair enough, but then had all these promises that they'd still help out and would come and tow the car. It's almost a week later now and they've had a different excuse every day. Tomorrow I'm sorting it to be fixed at a different garage. Very annoying and disappointing.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 03/11/17

    Hi what you haven't mentioned is that we actually attended your home on Friday to pick the car up as agreed and you were not in? A little unfair to be honest.

  • 5

    Definitely use them again

    By Simon A on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic. I gaind a tiny waterleak after around 500 miles. The garage asked me to drop it off. Apologised and Fixed it within a couple hours No complaints. Really positive. Guys. Absolutely perfect. The car was 3k so I presumed it was sold as seen. However they insisted it was free. This is what we need. Trustworthy guys. The car is absolutely mint too. Perfect condition. A real bargain. Thank you

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Hi Simon so pleased you like your car we hope you chose us for your next car.

  • 5

    5 star team

    By Annmarie H on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service and advice fast friendly team highly recommended 5 star

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Mike B on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car sales team to deal with. Had a problem at start but was sorted out for me without any fuss. Give the guys at Rotary a visit, no hassle no rushing and all explained. Highly Recommend them.

  • 5

    Absolute shocking

    By Geo M on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a little car they had advertised phoned and left a £100 deposit on Tuesday 7/9/17 traveled from Glasgow 3hrs on Saturday as agreed and the garage was closed after several phone calls & emails regarding the car I still have no car & no deposit refund

  • 5

    Excellent, professional & honest dealer!

    By Susan W on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all around experience, service is second to none, went for a look around as a woman many dealers try to push you in buying this was far from the case, I was supported in making the right choice and even informed if a car was not a good choice for me! Love my new car, had an issue a week later went back and it was resolved quickly! Highly recommend these lads...

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Thanks again Susan.

  • 5

    Shame on them

    By Mark S on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Appalled by the service off these traders they say they are happy to sort it out but unfortunately they say I'm not getting my money back until I remove the bad but very truthful review I left and just laughed at me when I said I'll report you to trading standards they must think its funny to take peoples money and fault on a verbal agreement but ITS NOT

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 03/11/17

    We never actually sold you a car we have checked all our records and have nothing with your details on or any thing similar.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben D on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and no pressure to buy like other sales

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 28/11/17

    Hi Ben thanks again for choosing us, pleasure to do business with.

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tommy C on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an x5 off these and have nothing but good words about all members off the team. Was shown all around the car by a member off staff then got to test drive alone. Went ahead and got a years m.o.t as promised and still running great now.

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you so much for your feedback we are delighted you are happy with your new car

  • 5

    Bad car dealers

    By Donna S on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awful they make a verbal agreement with you then they breach it n keep our money not right at all

    Reply from Rotary Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Hi Donna very sorry about your experience if you email me Monday I am sure we can come to a positive resoloution on this matter

Rotary Car Sales

01670 208792

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Rotary Car Sales

NE63 9YA